Featured image

Contact Form

Johannesburg

Shumani Tshifularo – Managing Director
62 Maple Road, Pomona, Kempton Park, 1619
PO Box 1049, Isando, 1600
Tel : 011 966 2400
Fax : 086 403 8718

Switchboard

011 966 2400

Sales

Billy Lethulachipi – 079 529 7661
BillyL1@eiegroup.co.za

Parts

Natalie Erasmus – 011 571 0347
Cell : 083 229 7420
Nataliee@eiegroup.co.za

Durban

Parts

Noor Sayed – 031 274 2579/2546
Cell : 083 461 7862
noors@sie.co.za

Aftermarket

Marinus De Koker – 031 274 2462
Cell : 082 454 6052
marinusdk@sie.co.za

Cape Town

Sales

Craig Childs – 082 556 6448
craigc@eiegroup.co.za

Parts

Francois Lategaan – 021 959 8895
francoisl@eiegroup.co.za

Aftermarket

Ricardo De Abreu – 082 771 9241
Ricardod@eiegroup.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

Sales & Rental

Hylton Nickisson – 082 771 2952
hyltonn@eiegroup.co.za

Aftermarket

Bernie Warner – 083 448 0193
berniew@eiegroup.co.za

CONTACT US
close slider