MATERIALS HANDLING & WAREHOUSING branches and dealers

Directors

Wayne Oosthuizen – Sales and Marketing Director
+27 (0) 79 529 6466
WayneO@eiegroup.co.za

Chantell Malherbe – Operations Director
+27 (0)11 395 0668
+27 (0)82 337 7289
chantellm@eiegroup.co.za

Branches

Johannesburg Branch

Marius Booyens – Operations General Manager
+27 (0)11 571 0200
+27 (0)76 980 9972
11 Gross Street, Tunney Industrial Estate, Elandsfontein
Johannesburg

Nicole Holder – Sales Manager
+27 (0)11 395 0617
+27 (0)79 894 7205
nicoleh@eiegroup.co.za

Polokwane Branch

Madalein Koekemoer – Branch Manager
+27 (0)15 293 1583/4
50 Emerald Street, Polokwane
mkoekemoer@eiegroup.co.za

Mpumalanga Branch

Maria Graney – Branch Manager
+27 (0)13 758 1334
3 Riana Street, Rocky Drift, Nelspruit
mariag@eiegroup.co.za

Trichardt Branch

Bokkie Botha Operations General Manager
+27 (0)17 638 0104
+27 (0)82 376 3789
65 Carolous Str, Trichardt
bokkieb@eiegroup.co.za

Cape Town Branch

Janice De Faria – Operations General Manager
+27 (0)21 959 8865
+27 (0)82 773 5557
25B Junction Street, Tygerberg Business Park, Parow Industria
Janices@eiegroup.co.za

Claude Pheiffer – Sales Manager
+27 (0)21 959 8813
+27 (0)82 554 9862
Claudep@eiegroup.co.za

Upington Branch

Janice De Faria – Operations General Manager
+27 (0)21 959 8865
+27 (0)82 773 5557
06 Swakara Str, Upington Industria, Upington

Durban Branch

Stephen Curry – Operations General Manager
+27 (0)31 716 6300
+27 (0)81-730-7438
80 Otto Volek Road, Pinetown
Pinetown, 3600

Andrew Kihn – Sales Manager
+27 (0)31 716 6367
+27 (0)83 470 9045
AndrewK@eiegroup.co.za

Richardsbay Branch

Vinothan Munsamy – Operations Branch Manager
+27 (0)35 797 5263
+27 (0)82 229 9675
vinothanm@eiegroup.co.za

26 Copper Corner, Alton, Richardsbay

Pietermaritzburg Branch

Asher Naidoo – Branch Manager
+27 (0)81 730 9278
+27 (0)79 500 7993
122 CB Downes Road Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg
ashern@eiegroup.co.za

Port Elizabeth Branch

Vuyokazi Bangazi – Operations General Manager
+27 (0)41 484 7722
+27 (0) 82 327 5728
138 Paterson Road, North End, Port Elizabeth, 6056
Port Elizabeth

Ashely Alot  – Sales Manager
+27 (0)31 716 6367
+27 (0)83 334 0890
081 013 6601
AshleyA1@eiegroup.co.za

East London Branch

Sugen Naidoo – Operations General Manager
+27 (0)43 731 1147
+27 (0)82 865 4172
Unit 1, Portion 5 of Erf 811, East Coast Resorts Road
Meisies Halt Gonubie, East London, 5205

Ashely Alot  – Sales Manager
+27 (0)31 716 6367
+27 (0)83 334 0890
+27 (0)81 013 6601
AshleyA1@eiegroup.co.za

George Branch

Vuyokazi Bangazi – Operations General Manager
+27 (0)44 874 0763
+27 (0) 82 327 5728
14 Meul Street, George Industria, 6529

Ashely Alot  – Sales Manager
+27 (0)31 716 6367
+27 (0)83 334 0890
+27 (0)81 013 6601
AshleyA1@eiegroup.co.za

Depots

Newcastle
+27 (0)34 312 6547
+27 (0)34 312 5365
+27 (0)79 500 7993
+27 (0)79 694 4555

Kimberley
+27 (0)53 841 0770

Ceres
+27 (0)23 316 1461

Pre-Owned Equipment

Suretha Strydom – National Sales Manager
+27 (0)21 959 8856
+27 (0)83 381 5733
SurethaS@eiegroup.co.za

TufForklifts

Brian Fincham – National Sales Manager
+27 (0)21 959 8800
+27 (0)83 294 1217
Unit 5,9 Junction Street
Tygerburg Business Park
Parow Industria, Cape Town

Parts and Service (National)

Pieter Herbst 
+27 (0)11 571 0372
+27 (0)79 880 7450
Pieterh@eiegroup.co.za

National Compliance

Robert Albert 
+27 (0)11 571 0216
+27 (0)79 490 4576
RobertAl@eiegroup.co.za

DEALERS

Forklift Truck OFS

Johan Mostert
+27 (0)51 448 2947
Johan@toyotaforkliftofs.co.za

82 Harvey Road
Oranjesig
Bloemfontein
9300

Heavy Plant Centre – Swaziland

Zwelly Zulu

+268 7605 1785
+26 876 051 785
zwellyz@gmail.com

Farming & Engineering Services – Malawi

Thian Myburgh
+265 1812 070/061
tmyburgh@fesmw.com

Andrew Walshe
+265 998 997 789
+265 999 291 421
awalshe@fesmw.com

Forklift & Allied Equipment CC – Windhoek Namibia

Klaus Papendieck

+264 61 262390
info@fae.com.na

Walvis Bay
14th road no. 12
Walvis Bay, Namibia

Windhoek
Rendsburger street 10-12
Lafrenz industrial area
Windhoek, Namibia.

Lift & Plough/Keegy – Zambia

Chongo Kasongole
+260 2118 469/70/71
+260 974 846 767
chongok.keegy@iconnect.zm

Matola Cargo Terminals – Mozambique

João Cardos
+258 84 389 9696
+258 84 337 2112
joao_cardoso@mct.mz

Part Sales/Forklift Sales – Botswana

Jaap Storm
 +267 395 7044
+26 771 281 050
jaap@partssales.co.bw

Premier Forklifts – Zimbabwe

Parmenas Svikiro
+263 242 620 070/8
+263 772 211 241
parmenas@forklift.co.zw

SICAM – Madagascar

Lionel Ranc
+261 32 05 721 00
+261 202 222 961

lranc@cfao.com

CFAO Motors – Tanzania

Alex Oelofse
 +255 222 861 040
+255 758 818 058

Marius Prinslo
+255 743 696 078
mprinsloo@cfao.com

Robert Hudson – Angola

Victor Ribeiro
+244 222 006 328
victor.ribeiro@roberthudson.ao

Robert Hudson Address – Av. Talatona S/N
Luanda

Fernando Leite
+244 931 556 699
Fernando.leite@roberthudson.ao

Taylor Smith Equipment – Mauritius

Mathieu Mamet
+230 206 3333
+23 059 794 176
mathieu.mamet@lochiel.mu

Toyota Uganda Ltd – Uganda

Clement Walimbwa
+256 31 230 1600
+256 75 243 6502
toyota@toyota.co.ug

Plot 668 First Street
Kampala Industrial & Business Park
Namanve
P. O. Box 31732 Kampala.