Head Office Details

Address:  11 Gross Street, Tunney Industrial Estate, Johannesburg, South Africa

Switchboard:  +27 011 395 0600
Website:  www.toyotaforklift.co.za

General Enquiry / Complaint Contact Form

Complete the contact form below, select the relevant enquiry type and a representative will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact one of our representatives for direct support.

Gauteng

(JHB, Polokwane, Nelspruit)

Marius Booyens – Operations General Manager
T: +27 (0)11 571 0267
M: +27 (0)76 980 9972
E: mariusb@eiegroup.co.za

Nicole Holder – Regional Sales Manager
T: +27 (0)11 395 0617
M: +27 (0)79 894 7205
E: nicoleh@eiegroup.co.za

A: 11 Gross Street, Industrial Estate, Johannesburg

Western Cape

(Ceres, Kimberly, Cape Town, Upington)

Janice De Faria – Operations General Manager
T: +27 (0)21 959 8865
M: +27 (0)82 773 5557
E: janices@eiegroup.co.za

Claude Pheiffer – Regional Sales Manager
T: +27 (0)21 959 8813
M: +27 (0)82 554 9862
E: claudep@eiegroup.co.za

A: 25B Junction Street, Tygervalley Business Park, Parow Industria

KwaZulu Natal

(Durban, Richards Bay, Newcastle, Pietermaritzburg)

Stephen Curry – General Manager
M: +27 (0)82 821 1149
M: +27 (0)82 378 7132
E: stephenc@eiegroup.co.za

Kershnee Gnanadavadu – Commercial Manager
M: +27 (0)31 716 6307
M: +27 (0)82 892 6613
E: kershneeg@eiegroup.co.za

Andrew Kihn – Regional Sales Manager
T: +27 (0)31 716 6367
M: +27 (0)83 470 9045
E: andrewk@eiegroup.co.za

Ephraim Gqwaru – Maintenance Manager
T: +27 (0)31 716 6353
M: +27 (0)82 411 4916
E: ephraimg@eiegroup.co.za

Roxanne Govender – Service and Workshop Manager KZN
T: +27 (0)31 716 6360
M: +27 (0)60 973 0220
E: roxanneg@eiegroup.co.za

Asher Naidoo – Operations Manager PMB
M: +27 (0)81 730 9278
M: +27 (0)79 500 7993
E: ashern@eiegroup.co.za

Vinothan Munsamy – Operations Manager Richards Bay
T: +27 (0)35 797 5263
M: +27 (0)82 229 9675
E: vinothanm@eiegroup.co.za

A: 80 Otto Volek Road, Pinetown, Pinetown

Eastern Cape

(George, East London, Port Elizabeth)

Neil Westraadt – General Manager
M: +27 (0)82 378 7132
E: neilw@eiegroup.co.za

Vuyokazi Bangazi – Operations General Manager
T: +27 (0)41 484 7722
M: +27 (0)82 327 5728
E: vuyokazib@eiegroup.co.za

Ashley Aylott – Regional Sales Manager
T: +27 (0)41 484 7722
M: +27 (0)83 334 0890
E: ashleya1@eiegroup.co.za

A: 138 Paterson Road, North End, Port Elizabeth

Dealers

Angola –

Robert Hudson

Victor Ribeiro
T: +244 222 006 328
E: victor.ribeiro@roberthudson.ao

Fernando Leite
T: +244 931 556 699
E: Fernando.leite@roberthudson.ao

Botswana –

Parts / Forklift Sales

Jaap Storm
T: +267 395 7044
T: +26 771 281 050
E: jaap@partssales.co.bw

Madagascar –

SICAM

Lionel Ranc
T: +261 32 05 721 00
T: +261 202 222 961
E: lranc@cfao.com

Malawi –

Farming & Engineering Services

Thian Myburgh
T: +265 1812 070/061
E: tmyburgh@fesmw.com

Andrew Walshe
T: +265 998 997 789
T: +265 999 291 421
E: awalshe@fesmw.com

Mauritius –

Taylor Smith Equipment

Mathieu Mamet
T: +230 206 3333
T: +23 059 794 176
E: mathieu.mamet@lochiel.mu

Mozambique – Matola Cargo Terminals

João Cardos
T: +258 84 389 9696
T: +258 84 337 2112
E: joao_cardoso@mct.mz

Namibia (Windhoek) –

Forklift & Allied Equipment CC

Klaus Papendieck
T: +264 61 262390
E: info@fae.com.na

South Africa –

Forklift Truck OFS

Johan Mostert
T: +27 (0)51 448 2947
E: johan@toyotaforkliftofs.co.za

Swaziland –

Heavy Plant Centre

Zwelly Zulu
T: +268 7605 1785
T: +26 876 051 785
E: zwellyz@gmail.com

Tanzania –

CFAO Motors

Alex Oelofse
T: +255 222 861 040
T: +255 758 818 058

Marius Prinslo
T: +255 743 696 078
E: mprinsloo@cfao.com

Uganda –

Toyota Uganda Ltd

Clement Walimbwa
T: +256 31 230 1600
T: +256 75 243 6502
E: toyota@toyota.co.ug

Zambia –

Lift & Plough / Keegy

Chongo Kasongole
T: +260 2118 469/70/71
T: +260 974 846 767
E: chongok.keegy@iconnect.zm

Zimbabwe –

Premier Forklifts

Parmenas Svikiro
T: +263 242 620 070/8
T: +263 772 211 241
E: parmenas@forklift.co.zw